Management

Paul Hopkins
Managing Director

T: 01275 335608

E: Paul.Hopkins@auma.co.uk

Colin Borrows
Service Delivery Manager

T: 07761 684869

E: Colin.Borrows@auma.co.uk

Steve Penney
Commercial Manager

T: 01275 871141

E: Steve.Penney@auma.co.uk

Jayne Warren
Finance Manager

T: 01275 871141

E: Jayne.Warren@auma.co.uk

Sales

Sara Thompson
Sales Supervisor

T: 01275 871141

E: Sara.Thompson@auma.co.uk

Stuart Morris
Contracts/Sales

T: 01275 871141

E: stuart.morris@auma.co.uk

Kevin Hudson
Contracts

T: 01275 871141

E: kevin.hudson@auma.co.uk

Chris Fear
Contracts

T: 01275 871141

E: chris.fear@auma.co.uk

Tom Curtis
Internal Sales Engineer

T: 01275 871141

E: tom.curtis@auma.co.uk

Matt Ellwood
Internal Sales Engineer

T: 01275 871141

E: matt.ellwood@auma.co.uk

Simon Liddiard
Sales Engineer - Key Accounts

T: 07921 465098

E: Simon.Liddiard@auma.co.uk

Kevin Deutsch
Technical Sales Engineer – North & Central

T: 07901596114

E: Kevin.Deutsch@auma.co.uk

Service

Tom Gibbs
Service Team Leader - External

T: 01275 871141

E: tom.gibbs@auma.co.uk

Adam Jones
Service Team Leader - Internal

T: 01275 871141

E: adam.jones@auma.co.uk

John Callow
Project Manager - External

T: 01275 871141

E: john.callow@auma.co.uk

Nick Pearce
Project Manager - Internal

T: 01275 871141

E: nick.pearce@auma.co.uk

Bill Armsden
Service Engineer

T: 01275 871141

E: bill.armsden@auma.co.uk

Chris Markey
Service Engineer

T: 01275 871141

E: chris.markey@auma.co.uk

Adam Thomas
Service Engineer

T: 01275 871141

E: adam.thomas@auma.co.uk

Phil Morris
Service Engineer

T: 01275 871141

E: phil.morris@auma.co.uk

Dan Gane
Service Engineer

T: 07706 299409

E: Daniel.Gane@auma.co.uk

Latest News

Watertight solution for high risk of flooding

29/11/2021

AUMA SA-UW actuators for continuous underwater use secure operation of underground emergency roller gates in the city of Doha, Qatar, even when...MORE

AUMA wins five-year contract for Transalpine oil pipeline

16/11/2021

The Transalpine Pipeline (TAL) connecting Italy, Austria, Germany and the Czech Republic relies on AUMA actuators for the safe and reliable transport...MORE

AUMA Supplies Electric Actuators to Award-Winning Singapore Desalination Plant

04/11/2021

AUMA has supplied more than 150 electric actuators to Singapore’s new Keppel Marina East Desalination Plant (KMEDP), an award-winning plant...MORE

The ACE Programme

The 3-tier ACE Programme allows technicians, installers and maintenance engineers to prove their competence with AUMA Actuators, controls and gearboxes, and integration of AUMA equipment into wider control systems. Click below to find out more about ACE and where you fit in.