Management

Paul Hopkins
Managing Director

T: 01275 335608

E: Paul.Hopkins@auma.co.uk

Colin Borrows
Service Delivery Manager

T: 07761 684869

E: Colin.Borrows@auma.co.uk

Steve Penney
Commercial Manager

T: 01275 871141

E: Steve.Penney@auma.co.uk

Jayne Warren
Finance Manager

T: 01275 871141

E: Jayne.Warren@auma.co.uk

Sales

Sara Thompson
Sales Supervisor

T: 01275 871141

E: Sara.Thompson@auma.co.uk

Stuart Morris
Contracts/Sales

T: 01275 871141

E: stuart.morris@auma.co.uk

Kevin Hudson
Contracts

T: 01275 871141

E: kevin.hudson@auma.co.uk

Chris Fear
Contracts

T: 01275 871141

E: chris.fear@auma.co.uk

Tom Curtis
Internal Sales Engineer

T: 01275 871141

E: tom.curtis@auma.co.uk

Matthew Elwood
Internal Sales Engineer

T: 01275 871141

E: Matthew.Elwood@auma.co.uk

Simon Liddiard
Sales Engineer - Key Accounts

T: 07921 465098

E: Simon.Liddiard@auma.co.uk

Kevin Deutsch
Technical Sales Engineer – North & Central

T: 07901596114

E: Kevin.Deutsch@auma.co.uk

James Thomas
Business Development – South

T:

E: James.Thomas@auma.co.uk

Paul Gough
Republic of Ireland

T: +353 86 8271296

E: paul@prgenterprises.ie

Service

Tom Gibbs
Service Team Leader - External

T: 01275 871141

E: tom.gibbs@auma.co.uk

Adam Jones
Service Team Leader - Internal

T: 01275 871141

E: adam.jones@auma.co.uk

John Callow
Project Manager - External

T: 01275 871141

E: john.callow@auma.co.uk

Nick Pearce
Project Manager - Internal

T: 01275 871141

E: nick.pearce@auma.co.uk

Bill Armsden
Service Engineer

T: 01275 871141

E: bill.armsden@auma.co.uk

Chris Markey
Service Engineer

T: 01275 871141

E: chris.markey@auma.co.uk

Adam Thomas
Service Engineer

T: 01275 871141

E: adam.thomas@auma.co.uk

Phil Morris
Service Engineer

T: 01275 871141

E: phil.morris@auma.co.uk

Dan Gane
Service Engineer

T: 07706 299409

E: Daniel.Gane@auma.co.uk

Latest News

Quantum leap for AUMA CDT software

12/01/2021

A new, entirely redesigned version of AUMA Actuators Limited’s proven AUMA Commissioning and Diagnostic Tool (CDT) is now available. The new...MORE

AUMA Actuators Reports Strong UK Trading Results in 2020

16/12/2020

Weathering the storm of COVID19 and the disruption of the UK’s impending exit from the European Union, AUMA Actuators Limited, the UK trading...MORE

AUMA TIGRON: The new actuator for the oil and gas industry

25/11/2020

AUMA’s new TIGRON actuators are designed to meet the exacting requirements of the global oil and gas industry. Building on AUMA’s more...MORE

The ACE Programme

The 3-tier ACE Programme allows technicians, installers and maintenance engineers to prove their competence with AUMA Actuators, controls and gearboxes, and integration of AUMA equipment into wider control systems. Click below to find out more about ACE and where you fit in.